126 Mount Olive Church Rd Moultrie, GA 31788

Sunday 10:30 a.m., 6:00 p.m. | (229) 985-4994 | (229) 985-4487

Seven Realities of Experiencing God

6 Part Series

Series Description

Seven Realities for Experiencing God is a seven week Bible study series that is written by Henry and Richard Blackaby. It is the story of Moses, how God called him, and how God led him. This is outstanding material that teaches us how we can know the will of God. It reminds us that we are to enjoy a love relationship with God as God invites ordinary people to experience Him in extraordinary ways. 


Andy Cashwell


Scripture Reference

There are currently no scripture references for this series.


There are currently no tags for this series.