126 Mount Olive Church Rd Moultrie, GA 31788

Sunday 10:30 a.m., 6:00 p.m. | (229) 985-4994

Current Series:

Jesus Friend Of The Hurting

A Widow's Son

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

A Widow's Son

Series:Jesus Friend Of The Hurting

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

A Centurion's Servant

Series:Jesus Friend Of The Hurting

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Cripple On The Sabbath

Series:Jesus Friend Of The Hurting

Sunday, Feb 07, 2021

Paralytic On The Roof

Series:Jesus Friend Of The Hurting

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Demon In The Church

Series:Jesus Friend Of The Hurting

Tuesday, Feb 02, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 21

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Monday, Feb 01, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 20

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 19

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 18

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 17

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 16

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 15

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 14

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 13

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Spiritual Awakening: Day 12

Series:Spiritual Awakening

Recent Series

Jesus Friend Of The Hurting (5)

Spiritual Awakening (21)

The Soul of Religion (1)

Brokeness (1)

Seven Realities of Experiencing God (6)

Job (1)

20/20 Vision (1)

Miscellaneous (4)

2 Samuel (1)

2 Chronicles (1)

1 Thessalonians (2)

Who's Your 1? (4)

1 John (1)

Psalms (2)