126 Mount Olive Church Rd Moultrie, GA 31788

Sunday 10:30 a.m., 6:00 p.m. | (229) 985-4994

Current Series:

The Soul of Religion

The Soul of Religion

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

The Soul of Religion

Series: The Soul of Religion

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

This Is My Body Which is Broken for You

Series: Brokeness

Sunday, Sep 06, 2020

Reality One - God is Always At Work Around You

Series: Seven Realities of Experiencing God

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Reality Two - Relationship

Series: Seven Realities of Experiencing God

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

Reality Three - Invitation

Series: Seven Realities of Experiencing God

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

April 12, 2020 – AM Service

Series: Luke

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

April 5, 2020 – AM Service

Series: Sermons

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

March 29, 2020 – AM Service

Series: 2 Corinthians

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

March 22, 2020 – AM Service

Series: Matthew

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

February 23, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Luke

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

February 16, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Job

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

February 16, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Luke

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

February 9, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

February 9, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

February 2, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Hebrews

Recent Series

The Soul of Religion (1)

Brokeness (1)

Seven Realities of Experiencing God (3)

Job (1)

20/20 Vision (1)

Miscellaneous (4)

2 Samuel (1)

2 Chronicles (1)

1 Thessalonians (2)

Who's Your 1? (4)

1 John (1)

Psalms (2)

Ruth (1)

Judges (1)