126 Mount Olive Church Rd Moultrie, GA 31788 Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Sunday 11:00 a.m., 6:00 p.m. | (229) 985-4994

Current Series:

Matthew

January 26, 2020 - PM Service

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

January 26, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Matthew

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

January 26, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

January 19, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Genesis

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

January 19, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Matthew

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

January 12, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Genesis

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

January 12, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Luke

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

January 5, 2020 - PM Service

Series: Hebrews

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

January 5, 2020 - AM Service

Series: Genesis

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

December 29, 2019 - AM Service

Series: 20/20 Vision

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

December 22, 2019 - PM Service

Series: Luke

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

December 22, 2019 - AM Service

Series: Matthew

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

December 15, 2019 - PM Service

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

December 8, 2019 - AM Service

Series: Matthew

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

December 1, 2019 - PM Service

Series: Miscellaneous

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

November 10, 2019 - PM Service

Series: Matthew

Recent Series

Galatians (1)

1 Peter (1)

Hebrews (3)

Matthew (7)

John (1)

Genesis (7)

2 Corinthians (3)

Ephesians (2)

Luke (7)

Romans (2)

Exodus (1)

Mark (5)

Jeremiah (4)

Colossians (1)